When a route is built that contains multiple lines, stations or tanks they all show up in the data grid even if only a small part of the route is selected from the hierarchy. When that route is then sent to the Allegro only the small part selected in the hierarchy is transferred. This can be very misleading and can cause issues if not remembered. I would like a warning or notification to appear when a route is being sent and there are parts that are not selected in the hierarchy. This would allow the user to correct the mistake before going to survey without the necessary information.
|We protect people and the environment by helping customers safely and efficiently manage the world’s energy infrastructure.||